Creating this blog is another attempt at defining myself as an individual. After many failed tries to document my life in appointments and overdue homework scribbled in some half used agenda, I decided that I need a place to write out my thoughts- everything that crosses my mind in hopefully a witty, likeable way. Plus, witting actual words on actual paper takes entirely too much time.

Many topics are crossing my mind right now. What do I want to blog to be like? Where do I even start after this somewhat meaningless entry? Is writing about details in my life even safe with all these cyber-predators roaming the internet as school lectures teach us? Oh well. I’d rather write for my own enjoyment and to look back on something down the road than write for the general public’s interest. Which, in my opinion, blogs need a lot more of these days.